Video services for everyone!
   Home Video Studio

Copyright 1995 - 2017©
Home Video Studio All Rights Reserved

Director/Producer(s): Joe Buerger
Contact Us: Toll Free - 800-580-4346 Phone - 630-546-5302
My Press Releases:
Date: 08/24/2008

Title: "2002 Video Awards"

Press Release body:
The 2002 Greater Will County Volunteer Video Awards & Banquet was held Saturday, April 5, 2003, at the Joseph and Sarah Levy Senior Center in Bolingbrook. The Awards are given to Community Television volunteers who strive to bring quality television on the local level to our community and friends.

Bolingbrook Community Television (BCT Channel 6) led the way with 29 awards ranging from 1 st place to 3 rd place.

Winners from left to right are: Back row: Bill Racine, Bob Urquhart, Joe Buerger, Norm Gallant and Mike Jacobs. Front row: Nancy Hansen Sr. Steve Idler, Art Todesco, Linda McNece-Harris, Ron Supalo, Officer John Sullivan and Nancy Hansen Jr.

View the original webpage-

< Go Back